Family Law Case Law Updates

These updates have been prepared by the Case Law Update Committee of the Executive Council of the Family Law Section. The current members of the committee are Keith Berkshire, Kiilu Davis, Hon. Sharon Douglas, Scott Lieberman, Alyce Pennington, Annie Rolfe, and Bernadette A. Ruiz. The committee's goal is to publish an update at least every other month. We welcome your comments, suggestions, feedback or questions. You may contact any committee member.

November 2015

August 2015

April 2015

February 2015

September 2014

May 2014

March 2014

November 2013

July 2013

January 2013

August 2012

January 2012

September 2011

July 2011

May 2011

February 2011