Peer Support Network

Peer volunteers are the foundation of the State Bar’s efforts to provide support for lawyers, judges and law students experiencing addiction, alcohol or substance abuse, mental health challenges and/or problems with stress or work/life balance.  Peer Support volunteers are lawyers who are there to receive calls, provide support and encourage the use of professional help, and provide information about resources available to lawyers facing difficulties in their professional or personal life. 

Peer Support Volunteers

 

Alan Spragins
16626 E. Avenue of the Fountains, Ste. 103
Fountain Hills, AZ 85268
480.776.0303
ats@stlawyer.com

Alex
520.621.5604
gaoth53@gmail.com

Andy J. Chambers
602.790.4348
andyjoechambers@hotmail.com

Beth Bruno
602.327.9746

Celia Reed
Phoenix, AZ
602.938.0070 (office)
602.571.5247 (cell)

Chad Belville
Call me about alcohol
CBelville@AZBar.org
Skype: ChadKnowsLaw
602.904.5485

Chuck James
Squire Sanders
1 E. Washington St., Suite 2700
Phoenix, AZ 85004
602.528.4061 (office)
602.478.7781 (cell)
charles.james@SquireSanders.com
cjames003422@gmail.com

Chris Stuart
Call me about alcohol or substance abuse
602.492.2748 (office)
602.410.8358 (cell)
chris@cgstuart.com

Christa
602.403.6125 (cell)
ctorralb@fclaw.com

Dana Levy
602.285.5082 (office)

David D. Dodge
Call me about problems with alcohol
480.663.6858
ddd@azlawyerlaw.com

David Joffe
I live in the South Arcadia area
Office: 3636 N. Central Ave., #700
Phoenix, AZ
602.625.0473 (cell)
DJoffe@Joffelawaz.com

Dorothy Brogan
480.703.3962 (cell)
momesq@cox.net

Erena Baybik
7135 E. Camelback Rd., Suite 230
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
480.719.8865 (office)
602.443.1144 (cell)

Frederick C. "Rick" Berry,Jr.
Frederick C. Berry, Jr. P.C.
3101 N. Central Ave., #840
Phoenix, AZ 85012
602.274.5700 (office)
602.300.0772 (cell)

Frederick Dias
2738 E. Washington St.
Phoenix, AZ 85034
480.213.8188

Jerome Allan Landau
I have no experience with addiction. Call me about personal/family tragedies or issues.
480.203.9903

JB
Call me about fatigue, isolation, suicide, stress, depression and failure issues. I am an ordained minister, Diocese of Phoenix
602.708.3052

John Houston
480.255.2345

Karen Clark
Partner, Adams & Clark
602.258.3542
Karen@adamsclark.com

Karyl Krug
Call me about addiction, alcoholism, depression, ADHD, anxiety disorder
12149 N. 134th Way
Scottsdale, AZ 85259
480.275.7054 (office)
512.520.7070 (cell, text)
kjkrug@cox.net

Lena Kalkbrenner
480.280.9675
lena.murphyK@gmail.com

Lena Pond
253.279.2406
lapond@asu.edu
lpond@allenlawgroupaz.com

Lina G. Garcia
602.622.3936 (cell)
garcial007@mail.maricopa.gov  (that's garcia, lower case L, 007)

Margaret Olek Esler
602.650.2398
480.560.6208
mesler@polsinelli.com

Maria Schaffer
602.670.7762

Marlene A. Pontrelli
Dickinson Wright PLLC
602.285.5081 (direct line)
mpontrelli@dickinsonwright.com

Meghann St. Thomas
619.507.1136
meghannstthomas@gmail.com

Mike Lyding
602.395.0045
michael.lyding@azbar.org

Michelle A. Booge
Dyer & Ferris, LLC
602.254.6008 (office)
602.361.6476 (cell)
mabooge@dyerferris.com
mabooge@cox.net

Richard Goldsmith
Call me about problems with alcohol; recovering without AA since 1992
Lewis Roca Rothgerber
602.262.5341
rgoldsmith@LRRlaw.com

Robert Van Wyck
928.853.9991 (cell)

Scott A.
602.885.1750

Sonya Boun
201 W. Washington St., Suite 1200
Phoenix, AZ 85004
602.262.5328
sboun@lrrlaw.com

Stephanie Ehrbright
Law Office of Stephanie Ehrbright
Phone and email go directly to me
623.738.5291
attorney@phoenixlawfirm.com

Wendy Ascher
Call me about Al-Anon, mental health issues, Overeater's Anonymous, general 12-step issues, grief
Southern Arizona Legal Aid
Tucson, AZ
520.955.0710 (cell)
whascher@yahoo.com

Wendy
602.920.2154
wnmw01@yahoo.com

William Condray
Kelley Moss, PLLC
2031 Highway 95
Bullhead City, AZ 86442
928.763.6969 (ext. 28 after hours)
702.561.6227 (cell)
wcondray@kelleymosslaw.com