Peer Support Network

Peer volunteers are the foundation of the State Bar's efforts to provide support for lawyers, judges and law students experiencing addiction, alcohol or substance abuse, mental health challenges and/or problems with stress or work/life balance.  Peer Support volunteers are lawyers who are there to receive calls, provide support and encourage the use of professional help, and provide information about resources available to lawyers facing difficulties in their professional or personal life. 

Peer Support Volunteers

 

Alan Spragins
16626 E. Avenue of the Fountains, Ste. 103
Fountain Hills, AZ 85268
480.776.0303
ats@stlawyer.com

Alex
520.621.5604
gaoth53@gmail.com

Alicia Aguirre
106 S. Madison Ave.
Yuma, AZ 85364
928.210.1492 (cell)
aaguirre@aguirrelaw.net

Amber Pershon
602.430.7837

Andy J. Chambers
602.790.4348
andyjoechambers@hotmail.com

B. Bartness
602.400.7921 (cell)
602.606.2810 (office)

Ben Hufford
520.202.6970 Tucson
928.226.0000 Flagstaff
(regular business hours, M-F)

Beth Bruno
602.327.9746

Celia Reed
Phoenix, AZ
602.938.0070 (office)
602.571.5247 (cell)

Chad Belville
Call me about alcohol
CBelville@AZBar.org
Skype: ChadKnowsLaw
602.904.5485

Chuck James
Squire Sanders
1 E. Washington St., Suite 2700
Phoenix, AZ 85004
602.528.4061 (office)
602.478.7781 (cell)
charles.james@SquireSanders.com
cjames003422@gmail.com

Chris Stuart
Call me about alcohol or substance abuse
602.492.2748 (office)
602.410.8358 (cell)
chris@cgstuart.com

Christa
602.403.6125 (cell)
ctorralb@fclaw.com

Chuck Price
602.319.8281 (cell)
Call me about alcohol, AA and non-AA; stress; life balance

Cindy Sehr
480.229.2910 (no calls after 7 p.m.)
cindy.sehr@gmail.com
Available for any issue, but particularly family dynamics, stress, work/life balance

Cody L. Hayes
480.300.5777
(any day, 8 a.m. to midnight)

Craig Friedrichs
602.277.8996 (office)
Craig.Friedrichs@gmail.com

Dana Levy
602.285.5082 (office)

David D. Dodge
Call me about problems with alcohol
480.663.6858
ddd@azlawyerlaw.com

David Joffe
I live in the South Arcadia area
Office: 3636 N. Central Ave., #700
Phoenix, AZ
602.625.0473 (cell)
DJoffe@Joffelawaz.com

David Kell
Prescott, AZ
928.277.1939 (office)
928.848.0760 (cell)
No calls after 10 p.m.
Call me about alcohol or substance abuse

Debbie Levine
602.253.5880 (office)

Dorothy Brogan
480.703.3962 (cell)
momesq@cox.net

Doryce Norwood
602.909.3535
No calls after 11 pm or before 7 am

Dustin Vidrine
8700 E. Pinnacle Peak, Ste 221
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
480.263.2325
dustinvidrine@gmail.com

Erena Baybik
7135 E. Camelback Rd., Suite 230
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
480.719.8865 (office)
602.443.1144 (cell)

Frederick C. "Rick" Berry,Jr.
Frederick C. Berry, Jr. P.C.
3101 N. Central Ave., #840
Phoenix, AZ 85012
602.274.5700 (office)
602.300.0772 (cell)

Frederick Dias
2738 E. Washington St.
Phoenix, AZ 85034
480.213.8188

Gregg Clarke Gibbons
480.443.8109
(regular business hours, M-F)

Hilary Berko
602.694.2068 (cell)
berkojohnson@cox.net

JB
Call me about fatigue, isolation, suicide, stress, depression and failure issues. I am an ordained minister, Diocese of Phoenix
602.708.3052

Jim A.
602.606.9326 (between 9 am and 5 pm)
562.506.3283 (any other time)

Jay Felix
1760 E. River Road; Suite 302
Tucson, AZ 85718
520.326.3300 (w); 520.820.3100(cell)
jayfelix@comcast.net

Jen. T.
502.418.7696

Jerome Allan Landau
I have no experience with addiction. Call me about personal/family tragedies or issues.
480.203.9903

John
480.636.0397
Focus: Public lawyers

John Houston
480.255.2345

Karen Clark
Partner, Adams & Clark
602.258.3542
Karen@adamsclark.com

Karyl Krug
Call me about addiction, alcoholism, depression, ADHD, anxiety disorder
12149 N. 134th Way
Scottsdale, AZ 85259
480.275.7054 (office)
512.520.7070 (cell, text)
kjkrug@cox.net

Kelly Flood
2 N. Central Ave #1600
Phoenix, AZ 85004
602.251.3622 (direct line)

Kim Felcyn
602.334.7853 (cell)
602.372.2545 (office)
Call no calls from midnight to 7 a.m.

Kimberly Abbell
602.369.0198
kimberly.abbell@gmail.com

Kolette Butler
480.322.5720
Available seven days a week  between 7 a.m. and 9 p.m.

Laine Sklar
520.730.6584 (cell)
520.382.1928 (office)

Lena Kalkbrenner
480.280.9675
lena.murphyK@gmail.com

Lena Pond
253.279.2406
lapond@asu.edu
lpond@allenlawgroupaz.com

Lina G. Garcia
602.622.3936 (cell)
garcial007@mail.maricopa.gov  (that's garcia, lower case L, 007)

Linda Rawles
480.540.6816
Linda@rawleslaw.com

Lynn
602.424.5726 (office, 9-5, M-F)
520.414.6087 (cell, after hours until 11 p.m.)

Margaret Olek Esler
602.650.2398
480.560.6208
mesler@polsinelli.com

Maria Brewer
623.349.6525 or
480.276.3365
I can help with grief/bereavement issues

Maria Schaffer
602.670.7762

Marlene A. Pontrelli
Dickinson Wright PLLC
602.285.5081 (direct line)
mpontrelli@dickinsonwright.com

Meghann St. Thomas
619.507.1136
meghannstthomas@gmail.com

Mike Lyding
602.395.0045
michael.lyding@azbar.org

Michelle A. Booge
Dyer & Ferris, LLC
602.254.6008 (office)
602.361.6476 (cell)
mabooge@dyerferris.com
mabooge@cox.net

Michelle Lombino
602.620.8930
mcl@jaburgwilk.com
Certified Kundalini yoga & meditation teacher

NAC
520.977.3235
520.579.916

Neil Singh
602.697.2405 (Cell)
neil.singh@AZAG.gov

Paul Bates
520.882.7300 (office)
paul.bates@azbar.org (good on weekends if needed)

Phil Haggerty
hagglawphx@aol.com
602.944.0978
Contact me about alcohol abuse/dependence
I am available any time - any place

Richard Goldsmith
Call me about problems with alcohol; recovering without AA since 1992
Lewis Roca Rothgerber
602.262.5341
rgoldsmith@LRRlaw.com

Robert Van Wyck
928.853.9991 (cell)

Ronald V. Thomas
11811 N. Tatum Blvd., Ste 3031
Phoenix, AZ 85028
602.788.1395 (office)
No calls after 9 p.m.
thomasron@azbar.org

Scott A.
602.885.1750

Sonya Boun
201 W. Washington St., Suite 1200
Phoenix, AZ 85004
602.262.5328
sboun@lrrlaw.com

Stephanie Ehrbright
Law Office of Stephanie Ehrbright
Phone and email go directly to me
623.738.5291
attorney@phoenixlawfirm.com

Tracy Essig
Essig Law
7330 N. 16th Street, Ste A310
Phoenix
602.493.2326, or
602.677.8348
Will take non-emergency calls until 8:30 pm

Vicki Gotkin
5215 N.  Sabino Canyon Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85750
520.617.4534 or
520.370.6050

Wendy Ascher
Call me about Al-Anon, mental health issues, Overeater's Anonymous, general 12-step issues, grief
Southern Arizona Legal Aid
Tucson, AZ
520.955.0710 (cell)
whascher@yahoo.com

Wendy
602.920.2154
wnmw01@yahoo.com

William Condray
Kelley Moss, PLLC
2031 Highway 95
Bullhead City, AZ 86442
928.763.6969 (ext. 28 after hours)
702.561.6227 (cell)
wcondray@kelleymosslaw.com